Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eric Bowman

Eric Bowman

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Bowman
"Wonderful Team. I have been with Rafael Parker’s office 5+ Years. His staff is courteous, responsive, and helpful. Wendy, who had assisted on a most recent call, if I were to mention on a first name basis, went above and located a new agent in another state, even though I would be transferring my policy. Thank You So Much. Eric"
Profile photo of Eric Hale

Eric Hale

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Hale
"They are always there to help & worked with me with any needs or adjustments I faced."
Profile photo of Tahl Gomez

Tahl Gomez

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tahl Gomez
"Super helpful with everything, always."
Profile photo of Charlotte Gardner

Charlotte Gardner

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Gardner
"I had a great experience getting new insurance from this location, my agent was Nayeli E., she was extremely thorough and kind. I could not of asked for a better experience. I would highly recommend reaching out to this location, they made the experience quick and easy."
Profile photo of Arturo Prieto

Arturo Prieto

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Prieto
"exelent experience , their agents are always on point!"
Profile photo of David Terrill

David Terrill

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Terrill
"Always a great experience working with Wendy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Antonio Velazquez

Antonio Velazquez

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Velazquez
"To: State Farm INC… @ Rafael Parker (AGENT) From: Antonio Velazquez (CLIENT) It is with great pleasure and enthusiasm that I share with you my sincere gratitude and appreciation for the years of fabulous service I have received from the Rafael Parker insurance agency. I have several policies with the said agency and have complete comfort and confidence with my policies and scheduled plans. The ability to email, text or call and receive 24-hour service has proven to be very valuable. All questions financial or protection related have always been well explained and exacted. In closing, I would like to thank State Farm representative Liliana Lopez for her outstanding service. Her dedication to the clients’ wellbeing as it pertains to today and the future is paramount. Thank you, Liliana, for putting so much effort into making sure my insurance needs were well secured. Your dedication and service are a big reason I have been and will continue to be a State Farm client. Thank you, Gracias. Antonio Velazquez."
Profile photo of jon finn

jon finn

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jon finn
"Jose is the insurance goat!! Jokes aside, loved the service here and really felt like my needs were catered too. Really friendly folks here that get the job done and listen to what you say. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Eric R.

Eric R.

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric R.
"Jose Parker was professional and expedient in all of his responses and was able to quickly show me how I could have the coverage I had for less money! 10/10 experience"
Profile photo of rida shahkar

rida shahkar

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rida shahkar
"Jose Parker helped me in overall process. I highly recommend to work with him. It was smooth and easy. Much appreciated."
Profile photo of Evangelina Tontz

Evangelina Tontz

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evangelina Tontz
"Thanks to Jose Parker for the profesional and prompt service in finding us excellent and reliable home insurance for our rental property in San Antonio Texas. I look for ward to a long term relationship with State Farm."
Profile photo of nvp 321

nvp 321

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nvp 321
"Love this agency! Wendy is so friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Nisreen Anjum

Nisreen Anjum

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nisreen Anjum
"Great experience!"
Profile photo of Elias Florido

Elias Florido

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elias Florido
"Great customer service! Wendy C. treats like family every time we call or come by!"
Profile photo of Lakeview Apartments

Lakeview Apartments

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lakeview Apartments
"Wendy Castillo went above and beyond helping my client with her renters insurance policy. She got it taken care of so quickly it made her move in process so smooth and quick. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Debra Myers

Debra Myers

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Myers
"I highly recommend working with Wendy at this StateFarm office. She provided excellent service and is very friendly. State Farm gave me much lower rates than my previous insurance company (won't mention names, but *cough - gecko*. ) Very happy with my service there while in Texas, and have stayed with State Farm after moving to the east coast with a great experience here too."
Profile photo of Andrew Montes

Andrew Montes

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Montes
"I have had policies with Nayeli for years now and she has been nothing short of amazing! She makes sure my family and I are taken care of and is an awesome agent. I highly recommend her if you are shopping around!"
Profile photo of Iván De Jesús Diaz Iñiguez

Iván De Jesús Diaz Iñiguez

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Iván De Jesús Diaz Iñiguez
"They have excellent customer service and better prices not to mention that the employees are very friendly"
Profile photo of Alejandra Urcid

Alejandra Urcid

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Urcid
"GREAT customer we services provided by Liliana, she went above and beyond with my case. Highly recommend and ask for her she’s de best!!!!!"
Profile photo of Magda Diaz

Magda Diaz

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Magda Diaz
"Excelente atención a cliente"
Profile photo of Beatriz Suarez

Beatriz Suarez

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beatriz Suarez
"Excelen service,"
Profile photo of Miguel Avila

Miguel Avila

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Avila
"Excellence service, my agent is Nayeli Evans and I highly recommend her and the agency that she represents!"
Profile photo of Allee Pence

Allee Pence

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allee Pence
"I got so blessed that Jose was the person who helped me get car insurance and renter insurance! He explained everything so well to me and really helped me feel secure in my options and choices! So happy with my choice to go with State Farm and Jose!"
Profile photo of David “DDEEEE” Diaz

David “DDEEEE” Diaz

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David “DDEEEE” Diaz
"The service here is absolutely amazing! Although everyone is always so nice and willing to go the extra mile, I just can’t help but point out one of their rockstars, NAYELI EVANS!! She is always super helpful, answers all of my questions without hesitation, and always does so with a smile. If you want great service you can’t ever go wrong working with her. P.S: She needs a bonus 👏 Thank you!"
Profile photo of Azucena Torres-Garcia

Azucena Torres-Garcia

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Azucena Torres-Garcia
"First time here and couldn’t be more happy, all staff was kind. Thank you Nayeli for your patience and for helping us get our insurance set up. 😊"